About the site

Welcome to the Time Out Melbourne website. Within this site, you'll find everything you need to know about where to go and what to do in Melbourne.

Time Out Melbourne, 'Bourne This Way, Time Out Sydney, Sydneyland, Time Out Adelaide, Time Out Brisbane and Time Out Perth are published by Print & Digital Publishing Pty Limited (ABN 50 125 441 812) under the authority and in collaboration with Time Out International Limited London UK. Time Out ® is the registered trademark of Time Out Group Limited, London UK. The right to use the trademark, name and logo of "Time Out" are licensed from Time Out Group Limited London.

The publishers regret that they cannot accept liability for error or omissions contained on this website, however caused. The opinions and views contained on this website are not necessarily the views of the publishers. Readers are advised to seek specialist advice before acting on information contained on this website which is provided for general use and may not be appropriate for the readers' particular circumstances.

How do I have my event or venue listed?
Time Out does not guarantee to include all events or venues in our magazine or on our website. Does not charge to include your event or venue in our magazine on our website (be very careful of websites that do!) and will always link to your website for more information or ticket sales. Needs complete information in good time.

General editorial editorial@au.timeout.com
Around Town aroundtown@au.timeout.com
Arts arts@au.timeout.com
Books books@au.timeout.com
Clubs clubs@au.timeout.com
Comedy comedy@au.timeout.com
Film film@au.timeout.com
Food food@au.timeout.com
Gay gay@au.timeout.com
Kids kids@au.timeout.com
Museums museums@au.timeout.com
Music music@au.timeout.com
Theatre theatre@au.timeout.com

What if my venue or event is incorrect on the Time Out website?
Send exact details of the error and correction to online@au.timeout.com

How do I add a photograph to my event or venue on the Time Out website?
Send the photo to online@au.timeout.com (see our Submissions policy)
We now feed our information to a number of other sites - including a picture of your venue or event makes it much more likely that your information will be more widely distributed.

Security Policy
When purchasing from Time Out Melbourne your financial details are passed through a secure server using the latest 128-bit SSL (secure sockets layer) encryption technology.128-bit SSL encryption is the industry standard. If you have any questions regarding our privacy policy, please contact us.

Time Out
Print & Digital Publishing Pty Ltd
41 Bridge Road
Glebe, NSW 2037
Australia

Tel +61 (0) 2 8239 5900