Time Out Melbourne

Have You Been Paying Attention?

Reckon you know what's what?

Ditch your fluffy socks and onesie on a Sunday afternoon and head down to South Yarra for the filming of the new series of Have You Been Paying Attention?

It's a quiz show produced by Australian TV legends Working Dog, who have lined up a barking mad list of Australia's best comedians, including Mick Molloy, Lehmo, Glenn Robbins, Kate Langbroek, Fifi Box, Chrissie Swan, Jane Kennedy, Ronny Chieng, Sam Pang, Ed Kavalee, Celia Pacquola, Josh Lawson, Tegan Higginbotham, Troy Kinne... oh, and there's more.

Filming takes place each Sunday evening, and food and drink is provided. To become part of the studio audience, register at the website or text your name to 0419 979 331.

More comedy in Melbourne? Sign up to our weekly newsletter

Have You Been Paying Attention? details

Address
Cnr Toorak Rd & Chapel St, South Yarra 3141

Telephone 0419 979 331

Price FREE
More free events

Date Sun 10 May

Alternative dates Sun 17 May, Sun 24 May, Sun 31 May, Sun 07 Jun, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 21 Jun, Sun 28 Jun, Sun 05 Jul, Sun 12 Jul

Open 5-7.30pm

Have You Been Paying Attention? website

The Como Centre map

Report a problem with this page

Restaurants and bars nearby

Caffe E Cucina

7m - An intimate, traditional ristorante where the inspiration for Sunday lunch...

Misschu: South Yarra

96m - If there weren’t enough new places springing up, we’re now seeing...

More restaurants and bars nearby

Other venues nearby

Around South Yarra

6m - South Yarra is 4 km south-east from Melbourne's central business district.

Palace Cinema Como

23m - This gem of a cinema is host to a number of film festivals and shows an...

Marimekko

57m - There’s something distinct about Scandinavian designs, and Marimekko is no...

More venues nearby

Readers' comments, reviews, hints and pictures

Community guidelines

blog comments powered by Disqus