The Improv Conspiracy offer up weekly improvised LOLs

The Improv Conspiracy will be bringing their quick wit and sharp skills to the Dan O'Connell every Wednesday. The evening will see the crew navigating their way through the Harold, a 30-minute nonstop piece of improvised comedy based on a single audience suggestion. The cast all cut their teeth at the Conspiracy's workshop program and have since packed out fortnightly shows, and sold-out Melbourne Comedy Festival shows.

The Improv Conspiracy: Harold Night details

Address
225 Canning St, Carlton 3053

Telephone 03 9347 1502

Buy tickets Price $10.00 to $12.00

Date Wed 03 Sep

Alternative dates Wed 10 Sep, Wed 17 Sep, Wed 24 Sep, Wed 01 Oct, Wed 08 Oct, Wed 15 Oct, Wed 22 Oct, Wed 29 Oct, Wed 05 Nov, Wed 12 Nov, Wed 19 Nov, Wed 26 Nov

Open 7.30pm

The Improv Conspiracy: Harold Night website

The Dan O'Connell Hotel map

Report a problem with this page

Restaurants and bars nearby

The Brandon Hotel

238m - The Brandon Hotel, on a dimly lit, residential corner in Carlton North,...

Piqueos

250m - You’ll smell it before you see it. Piqueos is bringing Argentinean...

Commercial Club Hotel

298m - The perfect place for a beer or two, the Commercial Club Hotel in Fitzroy is...

OSC&R on Rathdowne

345m - If you prefer your steak to be served to you by a scantily-clad dame then...

More restaurants and bars nearby

Other venues nearby

Carlton Baths

227m - The Carlton Baths have undergone major renovations, and now sit firmly in...

3RRR station

266m - The station headquarters of Melbourne's (and Australia's!) biggest community...

French Bikini

312m - Australians began to enjoy the exquisite collections from French Bikini when...

Dancehouse

339m - Highly influential over the past 20 years, Dancehouse is a leading space...

More venues nearby

You might also like

Perfect day

Perfect day

Follow our itinerary towards what we reckon is a pretty perfect day

Pub Guide

Pub Guide

Discover Melbourne's best 50 pubs right here, right now

Readers' comments, reviews, hints and pictures

Community guidelines

blog comments powered by Disqus