Contact us

Time Out
1-5 Yarra Pl
South Melbourne, VIC 3205
Australia

General Enquiries
03 9682 5120

Advertising
02 8239 5990
advertising@au.timeout.com

Online
online@au.timeout.com

Contact our digital team to advise of corrections. Please do not send press releases or new event details to this address.

Marketing
02 8239 5933
marketing@au.timeout.com

Magazine subscriptions
1300 789 739
magshop@magshop.com.au

How to get your event listed - see submissions

Editorial
Editor - Jenny Valentish, jenny.valentish@au.timeout.com
Food & Drink - Gemima Cody, gemima.cody@au.timeout.com
Nightlife - Rose Johnstone, rose.johnstone@au.timeout.com
Bars - Jess Ho, jess.ho@au.timeout.com
Classical - Jason Catlett, jason.catlett@au.timeout.com
Film - Nick Dent, nick.dent@au.timeout.com
Performing Arts - Andrew Fuhrmann, andrew.fuhrmann@au.timeout.com
Queer - Tim Hunter, tim.hunter@au.timeout.com
Special Screenings - Martyn Pedler, martyn.pedler@au.timeout.com
Travel - James Wilkinson, james.wilkinson@au.timeout.com
Contributing Editor - Andrew P Street, andrew.street@au.timeout.com
Chief Food & Drink Editor - Myffy Rigby, myffy.rigby@au.timeout.com
Junior Food & Drink Editor - Emily Lloyd-Tait, emily.lloydtait@au.timeout.com
Listings Editor - Jordan Kretchmer, jordan.kretchmer@au.timeout.com

Studio
Designer - Amy Baldson, amy.baldson@au.timeout.com
Designer - Robert Polmear, robert.polmear@au.timeout.com
Junior Designer - Natalie Lau, natalie.lau@au.timeout.com
Chief Photographer - Graham Denholm, graham.denholm@au.timeout.com

Digital
Senior Digital Content Manager - Shakeera Khan, shakeera.khan@au.timeout.com

Advertising
Commercial Manager - Nicholas Chan, nicholas.chan@au.timeout.com
Brand Manager - Elise Bucholtz, elise.bucholtz@au.timeout.com
Senior Advertising Executive - Lyndal Coe, lyndal.coe@au.timeout.com
Account Manager - Martin Barrett, martin.barrett@au.timeout.com
Account Manager - Justin Steinlauf, justin.steinlauf@timeoutsydney.com.au
Advertising Executive - Nathaniel Sussman, nathaniel.sussman@au.timeout.com
Advertising Executive - Tamara Aiken, tamara.aiken@au.timeout.com
Event Co-Ordinator - Linn Johansson, linn.johansson@au.timeout.com
Digital Campaign Executive - Christina Mastroianni, christina.mastroianni@au.timeout.com

Marketing & Circulation
Marketing, Partnerships & Circulation Executive - Antonia Lloyd Jones, antonia.lloydjones@au.timeout.com

Print & Digital Publishing Pty Ltd
CEO - Michael Rodrigues, michael.rodrigues@au.timeout.com
Executive Director & Co-Founder -
Justin Etheridge, justin.etheridge@au.timeout.com
Creative Director - Phil Bunting, phil.bunting@au.timeout.com
Group Editor - Nick Dent, nick.dent@au.timeout.com