Search Results

Event results for "Prahran"

Search options

Section

Date

Show only...

Order by...

Your search results

Your search for events has returned 16 results

Monsters: Bonnie Lane

Critics' Choice
Art
14 Mar-26 Apr
Free

Bonnie Lane mashes up various parts of the human body to create strange and wonderful creatures. Get down and work your way through her video...

Anna Pappas Gallery, 2-4 Carlton St, Prahran

Monster Terrarium Workshop

Around Town
Thu 24 Apr
Price: $95.00  

Don't be afraid – there might be monsters in your garden, but we promise they're very, very small. Let terrarium maestro Amy Wong from Petite...

Third Drawer Down Southside, 155 Greville Street, Prahran

All-you-can-eat sinners at La Svolta

Restaurants
Sun 27 Apr
Price: $30.00

Everyone loves an all-you-can-eat feast – it's just that nobody like the term. But now you can stuff your face without the stigma at La Svolta....

La Svolta, 3-5 Cecil Pl, Prahran

Good-Bye Miss Monroe

Theatre
29 Apr-04 May
Price: from $22.00 to $40.00  

Jack Cole was the pioneer of jazz dance, with a profound influence on many a Hollywood leading light – Rita Hayworth, Betty Grable, Jane Russell...

Chapel Off Chapel, 12 Little Chapel St, Prahran

Ricochet exhibition

Art
30 Apr-31 May
Free

Delving into the imagination of childhood, Christopher Canato's mysterious and dimly-lit portraits and photographs are sure to evoke nostalgia and...

Anna Pappas Gallery, 2-4 Carlton St, Prahran

Slip exhibition at Anna Pappas Gallery

Art
30 Apr-31 May
Free

An out-of-the-ordinary contemporary exhibition for the Anna Pappas Gallery. Slip is a collaboration of seven young Melbourne-based artists with a...

Anna Pappas Gallery, 2-4 Carlton St, Prahran

Make Your Own Macrame Dog Leash

Around Town
Thu 01 May
Price: $75.00  

Make your dog feel like the neighbourhood boss with its very own personalised macrame leash. For macrame enthusiasts, dog lovers and lovers of...

Third Drawer Down Southside, 155 Greville Street, Prahran

The Tender Land

Theatre
02-10 May

Alternative dates: Fri 02 May, Sun 04 May, Tue 06 May, Thu 08 May, Sat 10 May

Price: from $35.00 to $49.50  

Using the traditional to tackle the contemporary, independent opera company Lyric Opera of Melbourne will bring to life Aaron Copland's  The...

Chapel Off Chapel, 12 Little Chapel St, Prahran

Talking to your Planter with Kirsten Perry

Around Town
Sat 03 May

Alternative dates: Sat 17 May, Sat 24 May

Price: $300.00  

Give your plants something to rejoice about – they might reward you by growing faster in a stylish pot! This workshop will teach plant lovers...

Third Drawer Down Southside, 155 Greville Street, Prahran

Ladro pizza-making classes

Critics' Choice
Kids
Sat 03 May

Alternative dates: Sat 07 Jun, Sat 05 Jul, Sat 02 Aug, Sat 06 Sep, Sat 04 Oct, Sat 01 Nov, Sat 06 Dec

Price: $35.00

After spending a session with a chef at this famous pizzeria rolling the dough and covering it in delicious toppings, your little chef will return...

Ladro Greville, 162 Greville St, Prahran


© 2007 - 2014 Time Out Group Ltd. All rights reserved. All material on this site is © Time Out.