St Kilda Openair Cinema 2013

01 Dec 2013-22 Dec 2013,

Film,

Special Screenings,

St Kilda

This event has finished

If there's anything finer than the combination of beer, ice cream and live music, we haven't experienced it. Set astride St Kilda’s glittering sands, Ben & Jerry’s Openair Cinema is the paramount venue for your summer meanderings. On Sundays the cinema will present Sundae Sessions – on-the-up locals playing live before the screenings – and there’ll be plenty of free ice cream around before the films begin. 

On the launch night, Sunday December 1, Gypsy and the Cat will headline as part of the ongoing Sundae Sessions series. Tickets cost $37 and the accompanying movie will be About Time.

Here's the full program!

Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec

Now You See Me
The Great Gatsby
We're the Millers
Blue Jasmine
Rush
Turbo
Labyrinth
Machete Kills
We're the Millers
About Time
The Butler
Gravity
The Counselor
Rush
Point Break
The Family
Metallica: Through the Never
Grease Sing-a-Long
Thanks for Sharing
Gravity
The Counselor

First published on . Updated on .

By Time Out Melbourne editors   |  

St Kilda Openair Cinema 2013 video

St Kilda Openair Cinema 2013 details

St Kilda Sea Baths


Address
10-18 Jacka Blvd

St Kilda 3182

Price from $17.00 to $40.00

Date 01 Dec 2013-22 Dec 2013

Open Daily from 6pm (screenings at 8.30pm)

St Kilda Sea Baths details

St Kilda area guide

St Kilda Sea Baths map

Restaurants near St Kilda Sea Baths

Soul Mama

326m - The view from Soul Mama is gorgeous. Situated directly on the beachfront...

Sapore

367m - True to the Italian name, St Kilda's long-standing modern European/Italian...

Circa, the Prince

425m - It’s an exciting time in restaurant land when vegetables hold just as much...

Bars & pubs near St Kilda Sea Baths

Republica

0m - Sitting on the edge of St Kilda beach, Republica has a chilled out vibe...

Captain Baxter

0m - Melbourne may never have a bar to truly rival Sydney's Ivy – the giant...

Laika

338m -   There aren’t a lot of bars like Laika down St Kilda beach way....

Other venues near St Kilda Sea Baths

Kite Republic

0m - Somehow, windsurfing is just a little too reminiscent of a time when...

Encore

35m - An all-you-could-wish-for venue for hire, Encore is located beach-side near...

St Kilda Pier

144m - Perch yourself on the weathered footbridge, dangle your bare feet into Port...

Readers' comments, reviews, hints and pictures

Community guidelines

blog comments powered by Disqus
 


© 2007 - 2014 Time Out Group Ltd. All rights reserved. All material on this site is © Time Out.