Search Results

Designer - your search results

Events

New Craft

Critics' Choice
Shopping
Sun 04 May

Alternative dates: Sun 01 Jun, Sun 06 Jul, Sun 07 Sep, Sun 05 Oct, Sun 02 Nov, Sun 07 Dec

Free

Lovers of all things handmade, the folks at Craft organisation are upping their public exposure to a monthly market, showcasing more than 80 local...

Queen Victoria Market, 155 Victoria St, Melbourne

Shirt and Skirt Markets

Shopping
Sun 18 May

Alternative dates: Sun 15 Jun, Sun 20 Jul, Sun 17 Aug, Sun 21 Sep, Sun 19 Oct, Sun 16 Nov, Sun 21 Dec

Free

On the third Sunday of every month at the Abbotsford Convent, up pops rows and rows of stalls bursting with locally-designed jewellery and...

The Abbotsford Convent, 1 St Heliers St, Abbotsford

A Plus Market: Preston

Critics' Choice
Shopping
Sat 31 May

Alternative dates: Sat 30 Aug, Sat 29 Nov

Price: $2.00

A Plus is a roving market with a difference. Specialising in plus-size ladies’ fashion, it offers locally-designed and preloved clothing,...

Darebin North West Uniting Church, 399A Murray Road, Preston

Finders Keepers Market

Shopping
25-26 Jul
Price: $2.00

Held in the plush Exhibition Building, this quirky market showcases hot Australian design talent. You will find clothes, jewellery, accessories,...

Royal Exhibition Building & Carlton Gardens, 9 Nicholson St, Carlton

Venues

Acumen Gentlemen's Outfitters

Shopping

Stocking menswear sizes from small, medium, large and very large, Acumen offers old school service. Alterations are in safe hands here and...

431 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne

Alannah Hill

Shopping

There’s no introduction needed here. Alannah Hill offers the best in glamorous, feminine fashion as well as top quality shoes and accessories....

17 Howey Pl, Melbourne

Alannah Hill Clearance Store

Shopping

Okay, while there are many, many factory outlets on Bridge Road, including Sportsgirl, Dotti, Portmans, Novo shoes and more, we couldn’t resist...

90a Bridge Rd, Richmond

Alice Euphemia

Shopping

It’s probably best you leave your wallet at home when visiting Alice Euphemia - everything here is a must-have. Often the first to stock the...

37 Swanston Street, Melbourne

Astratex

Shopping
Free

A little wonderland of stunning fabrics in the back streets of Richmond, if you can think of it, chances are they'll have it! Astratex also offer...

285 Lennox St, Richmond

Features

The Canny Man

Shopping

ents are assured of the perfect fit at this online shoe store.

International shopping coming to Australia

Shopping

The humble high street home brand is under serious threat as heavyweight chains from Europe, the US and Japan continue their invasion.

Best shoemakers in Melbourne

Shopping

Get shod with the shoes of your dream by the Melbourne footwear experts who are reviving a lost art.

Shopper's guide to Chapel Street

Shopping

From the Windsor end all the way to South Yarra, Time Out Melbourne will help you find the gems of Melbourne’s iconic Chapel St.

Shopper’s guide to Bridge Road

Shopping

Start at the Punt Road end of this Richmond strip and shop your way down for some great bargains and hidden treasures.



© 2007 - 2014 Time Out Group Ltd. All rights reserved. All material on this site is © Time Out.