Search Results

Homewares - your search results

Events

European Winter Night Markets

Shopping
Fri 25 Jul

Alternative dates: Fri 01 Aug, Fri 08 Aug

Free

Look, when the weather is this crap, you've got two choices: hybernation or pretzels. If you opt for the latter, head hither to the Madame...

Madame Brussels Lane, 50 Lonsdale St, Melbourne

Sisters' Market

Shopping
Sat 26 Jul

Alternative dates: Sat 13 Sep, Sat 22 Nov

Free

Beautiful objects fill the Brunswick Town hall when the Sisters' Market puts the word out for stallholders. Celebrating locally-made handcrafts,...

Brunswick Town Hall, 233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick

St Andrews Market

Shopping
Sat 26 Jul

Alternative dates: Sat 02 Aug, Sat 09 Aug, Sat 16 Aug, Sat 23 Aug, Sat 30 Aug, Sat 06 Sep, Sat 13 Sep, Sat 20 Sep, Sat 27 Sep, Sat 04 Oct, Sat 11 Oct, Sat 18 Oct, Sat 25 Oct

Free

Liven up your dreadlocks with a new woven accessory, have your runes read by a wizard, then fill your belly with spicy eggplant korma. Not your...

Around St Andrews, St Andrews, St Andrews

Cristina Re Warehouse Sale

Shopping
24-26 Jul

You might've already discovered Australian designer Cristina Re's elegant, feminine tableware, scrapbooking pieces and body products in stores...

Cristina Re Outlet, 30–34 Oxford St, Collingwood

Northern Regards Artisan Markets

Shopping
Sat 02 Aug

Alternative dates: Sat 06 Sep, Sat 04 Oct, Sat 01 Nov, Sat 06 Dec

Free

Dee and Kate are two Melbourne makers who want to create a market with a difference. These markets focus on creating handmade wares for your home,...

Northcote Social Club, 301 High St, Northcote

Venues

A Quirk of Fate

Shopping

As the title suggests, this shop has a left-of-centre aesthetic, with something to please everybody. With apparel for men, women, children, and...

289 High St, Northcote

Birch Living

Shopping

Birch Living’s Clifton Hill store (there’s also one in Ascot Vale) is a labyrinth of beautiful things. Homewares and gifts – mostly with a...

288 Queens Pde, Clifton Hill

Chakra

Shopping

St Kilda's original hippie store has hardly changed in its last 26 years. Nor does it need to – while Chakra's Indian sarongs, fisherman's pants...

179 Acland Street, St Kilda

Cristina Re Outlet

Shopping

Cristina Re does giftware with a distinctively feminine flair – for that special occasion or just everyday luxe.

30–34 Oxford St, Collingwood

Eclectico

Shopping

Rarely are you rewarded for climbing a flight of stairs into a shop with a cup of sweet, steaming home-made chai. Slow things down and relax on...

163a Acland Street, St Kilda

Features

Williams-Sonoma comes to Melbourne

Shopping

After testing the water in Bondi, the US retailer has set its sights on Chapel Street.

International shopping coming to Australia

Shopping

The humble high street home brand is under serious threat as heavyweight chains from Europe, the US and Japan continue their invasion.

Melbourne's best outer-suburban markets

Shopping

Bargain hunters, you’ve been restricting yourselves to zone one for way too long.

Shopper's Guide to Acland Street

Shopping

Begin at the Barkly Street end and get set for hidden gems and top bargains all the way to Luna Park.

Kat Stewart on Offspring Season Five

Time In

Kat Stewart is an acting treasure and about as Melbourne as you can get without being the MCG. With Offspring’s eagerly awaited fifth season...



© 2007 - 2014 Time Out Group Ltd. All rights reserved. All material on this site is © Time Out.