Search Results

Jewellery - your search results

Events

The Substation Artists' Markets

Critics' Choice
Shopping
Sun 03 Aug

Alternative dates: Sun 07 Sep, Sun 05 Oct, Sun 02 Nov

Free  

Inject some creativity into your Sunday by visiting the Substation Artists' Markets. On the first Sunday of every month, over 40 local artists...

The Substation, 1 Market St, Newport

Round She Goes: Preloved Fashion Market

Critics' Choice
Shopping
Sun 03 Aug

Alternative dates: Sun 07 Dec

Price: $2.00

Round She Goes is an award-winning pop-up market for women, selling preloved designer fashion and quality vintage clothing, jewellery and...

Box Hill Town Hall, 1022 Whitehorse Rd, Box Hill

Northern Regards Artisan Markets

Shopping
Sat 02 Aug

Alternative dates: Sat 06 Sep, Sat 04 Oct, Sat 01 Nov, Sat 06 Dec

Free

Dee and Kate are two Melbourne makers who want to create a market with a difference. These markets focus on creating handmade wares for your home,...

Northcote Social Club, 301 High St, Northcote

St Andrews Market

Shopping
Sat 02 Aug

Alternative dates: Sat 09 Aug, Sat 16 Aug, Sat 23 Aug, Sat 30 Aug, Sat 06 Sep, Sat 13 Sep, Sat 20 Sep, Sat 27 Sep, Sat 04 Oct, Sat 11 Oct, Sat 18 Oct, Sat 25 Oct

Free

Liven up your dreadlocks with a new woven accessory, have your runes read by a wizard, then fill your belly with spicy eggplant korma. Not your...

Around St Andrews, St Andrews, St Andrews

Warrandyte Market

Shopping
Sat 02 Aug

Alternative dates: Sat 06 Sep, Sat 04 Oct, Sat 01 Nov, Sat 06 Dec

Breathe in deeply: that’s the smell of gum trees, the Yarra River and fresh crêpes with jam. Markets don’t get much more therapeutic than...

Around Warrandyte, Around Warrandyte, Warrandyte

Venues

Alannah Hill Clearance Store

Shopping

Okay, while there are many, many factory outlets on Bridge Road, including Sportsgirl, Dotti, Portmans, Novo shoes and more, we couldn’t resist...

90a Bridge Rd, Richmond

Brunswick Bound

Shopping

The reigning sovereign of independent book stores, Brunswick Bound is packed with art, zines, jewellery, records and all things good in the world....

361 Sydney Rd, Brunswick

Chakra

Shopping

St Kilda's original hippie store has hardly changed in its last 26 years. Nor does it need to – while Chakra's Indian sarongs, fisherman's pants...

179 Acland Street, St Kilda

Chapel St Bazaar

Shopping

With pieces up to 90 years old, step back in time in the wonderful world of Chapel St Bazaar. Find clothing, jewellery, furniture, books, toys and...

217 Chapel St, Prahran

Claude d’alban Paris

Shopping

Despite the somewhat stuffy name, Claude d’alban Paris is actually like a miniature department store for ladies. More choices than you could...

80 Bridge Rd, Richmond

Features

Where to get pierced in Melbourne

Mind & Body

There are plenty of places to get a puncture in Melbourne...

Best jewellery designers in Melbourne

Shopping

We found ten bespoke bling designers you should be adorning yourself with...

Shopper's Guide to Acland Street

Shopping

Begin at the Barkly Street end and get set for hidden gems and top bargains all the way to Luna Park.

Shopper's guide to Chapel Street

Shopping

From the Windsor end all the way to South Yarra, Time Out Melbourne will help you find the gems of Melbourne’s iconic Chapel St.

Shopper’s guide to Bridge Road

Shopping

Start at the Punt Road end of this Richmond strip and shop your way down for some great bargains and hidden treasures.



© 2007 - 2014 Time Out Group Ltd. All rights reserved. All material on this site is © Time Out.