Search Results

Basketball - your search results under Sport & Outdoor

Events

Basketball613

Wed 30 Jul

Alternative dates: Sun 03 Aug, Wed 06 Aug, Sun 10 Aug, Wed 13 Aug, Sun 17 Aug, Wed 20 Aug, Sun 24 Aug, Wed 27 Aug, Sun 31 Aug

Price: $13.00  

This weekly indoor social basketball game gives players the oppurtunity to get involved, make friends and get fit.

South Yarra Sports Centre, 679 Chapel St, South Yarra


© 2007 - 2014 Time Out Group Ltd. All rights reserved. All material on this site is © Time Out.