Search Results

South Yarra - your search results

Area Guides

South Yarra

They say you can see the shiny baubles and shop lights of South Yarra from space. If you're planning a hit-and-run retail day, this is your zone...

Events

Poof Doof

Critics' Choice
Gay & Lesbian
Sat 12 Jul

Alternative dates: Sat 19 Jul, Sat 26 Jul, Sat 02 Aug, Sat 09 Aug, Sat 16 Aug, Sat 23 Aug, Sat 30 Aug

Price: from $15.00 to $20.00

Melbourne’s gayest dance club has moved from its former city venue to Chapel Street, and is bringing all the gays back to South Yarra. Of...

Chasers Nightclub, 386 Chapel St, South Yarra

Have You Been Paying Attention?

Critics' Choice
Comedy
Sun 13 Jul

Alternative dates: Sun 20 Jul

Free  

Ditch your fluffy socks and onesie on a Sunday afternoon and head down to South Yarra for the filming of the new series of Have You Been Paying...

Around South Yarra, Around South Yarra, South Yarra
Tags:

Flamingo Sundays

Clubs
Sun 13 Jul

Alternative dates: Sun 20 Jul

Free

Don't ease out of your weekend: end it with a bang at this free dance party. Running every Sunday, Flamingo's new afternoon session will lure you...

The Flamingo , 60 Bray St, South Yarra

Basketball613

Sport & Outdoor
Sun 13 Jul

Alternative dates: Wed 16 Jul, Sun 20 Jul, Wed 30 Jul, Sun 03 Aug, Wed 06 Aug, Sun 10 Aug, Wed 13 Aug, Sun 17 Aug, Wed 20 Aug, Sun 24 Aug, Wed 27 Aug, Sun 31 Aug

Price: $13.00  

This weekly indoor social basketball game gives players the oppurtunity to get involved, make friends and get fit.

South Yarra Sports Centre, 679 Chapel St, South Yarra

Bastille Day at France-Soir

Restaurants
Mon 14 Jul
Price: $35.00

Parisian bistro France-Soir is providing some Bastille Day entertainment by channeling the Moulin Rouge. Their French celebration will include can...

France-Soir, 11 Toorak Rd, South Yarra

Venues

Da Noi

Restaurants
4
Price: from $50.00 to $100.00

Choice: the trap that leaves you peering across the table at both your partner and their dish, wondering if you could have done better. Da Noi has...

95 Toorak Rd, South Yarra

Dainty Sichuan Food: South Yarra

Restaurants
4
Price: Up to $50

Can you think of a name less appropriate for a Sichuan restaurant? Punch in the Mouth, or Kick in the Nuts Sichuan might be more apt for this...

176 Toorak Rd, South Yarra

The Sweetwater Inn

Bars & Pubs
4

We've had American speakeasies. We've had Mexican saloons. And now here's Sweetwater Inn: a 'Strayan-come-American dive bar serving hickory smoked...

1/60 Bray St, South Yarra

Thirty Eight Chairs

Restaurants
4
Price: Up to $50

Simple, seasonal and regional Italian fare is the go at Thirty Eight Chairs. Which is hardly a surprise. This is a business brought to you by...

4A Bond St, South Yarra

Two Birds One Stone

Restaurants
4

You don’t go to Two Birds One Stone for a quiet breakfast, not on the weekend anyway. It's so new the pavement out front is still under...

12 Claremont St, South Yarra
Tags:


© 2007 - 2014 Time Out Group Ltd. All rights reserved. All material on this site is © Time Out.