Heavy Haulers is an intense body workout which involves dragging, pushing, pulling and throwing various objects where the aim is to try and beat your own personal effort within a set timeframe. They also run night classes for “heavy hitters” ( a boxing/kickboxing combo class). They run the programs monthly from five locations;

Doncaster: Carpark Level BLUE Westfield Doncaster, 619 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster
Chadstone: Chadstone Shopping Centre, 15 Chadstone Rd, Malvern East
Doncaster East: Stockland the Pines Shopping Centre,181 Reynolds Rd, Doncaster East
Greensborough: 25 Main St, Level A Multideck Carpark, Greensborough
Malvern: 110-122 Wattletree Rd, Malvern

Heavy Haulers Group Fitness Training details

Address
Around Melbourne, Melbourne 3000

Telephone 03 9840 0073

Date Fri 29 Aug

Alternative dates Mon 01 Sep, Wed 03 Sep, Fri 05 Sep, Mon 08 Sep, Wed 10 Sep, Fri 12 Sep, Mon 15 Sep, Wed 17 Sep, Fri 19 Sep, Mon 22 Sep, Wed 24 Sep, Fri 26 Sep, Mon 29 Sep

Open Mon, Wed & Fri 5.30am & 6.30am

Heavy Haulers Group Fitness Training website

Around Melbourne map

Report a problem with this page

Restaurants and bars nearby

Longrain

Trend seekers may have defected to mod-Asian diner Chin Chin earlier this...

Comida Bebe

Do you like art, alcohol and eating? Well have we got an exciting surprise...

Penny Blue Beer Café

15m - Located in a laneway off a laneway, Penny Blue is worth the search for those...

Cacao Lab

21m - The chocolate gods at Cacao Fine Chocolates have opened a Cacao Lab in the...

More restaurants and bars nearby

Other venues nearby

Fat: Melbourne

13m - Delivering cutting edge labels to those in the know, Fat stocks hand picked...

Chinatown

38m - Melbourne's Chinatown is a colourful area lined with restaurants, karaoke...

Bernard's Magic Shop

49m - Sure, gag gifts are juvenile. And there’s always a chance they’ll...

Desigual

65m - There seems no stopping the arrival of quality mid-range retailers opening...

More venues nearby

You might also like

Perfect day

Perfect day

Follow our itinerary towards what we reckon is a pretty perfect day

Pub Guide

Pub Guide

Discover Melbourne's best 50 pubs right here, right now

Readers' comments, reviews, hints and pictures

Community guidelines

blog comments powered by Disqus