Time Out Perth

Come watch the West Coast Eagles in the 2012 season

The West Coast Eagles will be out to smash last seasons results in 2012, and try to secure a spot in the final. Get down to see your Weagles pick apart their opponents.

1. West Coast Eagles v Melbourne, Sat 7 April, 2.40pm
2. West Coast Eagles v Hawthorn, Sat 21 Apr, 5.40pm
3. West Coast Eagles v North Melbourne, Sun 6 May, 2.40pm
4. West Coast Eagles v St Kilda, Sun 20 May, 2.40pm
5. West Coast Eagles v Fremantle, Sun 27 May, 2.40pm
6. West Coast Eagles v Carlton, Thur 14 Jun, 5.40pm
7. West Coast Eagles v Gold Coast, Sat 30 Jun, 2.40pm
8. West Coast Eagles v Sydney Swans, Sun 15 Jul, 2.40pm
9. West Coast Eagles v Brisbane Lions, Sun 29 Jun, 2.40pm
10. West Coast Eagles v Fremantle, Sat 4 Aug, 2.40pm
11. West Coast Eagles v Geelong Cats, Fri 10 Aug, 6.40pm
12. West Coast Eagles v Collingwood, Sat 25 Aug, 5.40pm
 

First published on . Updated on .

West Coast Eagles - 2012 home games video

Readers' comments, reviews, hints and pictures

  • Post a comment!