Contact us

Time Out
Print & Digital Publishing Pty Ltd
41 Bridge Rd
Glebe, NSW 2037
Australia

General Enquiries
02 8239 5900

Advertising
02 8239 5950
advertising@au.timeout.com

Online
online@au.timeout.com

Contact our digital team to advise of corrections. Please do not send press releases or new event details to this address.

Marketing
02 8239 5933
marketing@au.timeout.com

Magazine subscriptions
1300 789 739
magshop@magshop.com.au

How to get your event listed - see submissions

Editorial
Editor - Nicholas Fonseca, nicholas.fonseca@au.timeout.com
Arts & Culture Editor - Dee Jefferson, dee.jefferson@au.timeout.com
Chief Food & Drink Critic, Time Out Australia - Myffy Rigby, myffy.rigby@au.timeout.com
Lifestyle Editor - Emma Joyce, emma.joyce@au.timeout.com
Classical Editor - Jason Catlett, jason.catlett@au.timeout.com
Travel Editor - James Wilkinson james.wilkinson@au.timeout.com
Contributing Editor, Time Out Australia - Andrew P Street andrew.street@au.timeout.com
Junior Food & Drink Editor - Emily Lloyd-Tait, emily.lloydtait@au.timeout.com
Listings Editor - Jordan Kretchmer jordan.kretchmer@au.timeout.com

Studio
Chief Photographer - Daniel Boud, daniel.boud@au.timeout.com
Lead Designer - Robert Polmear robert.polmear@au.timeout.com
Designer - Natalie Lau natalie.lau@au.timeout.com
Junior Designer - Coral Chum coral.chum@au.timeout.com

Advertising
Commercial Manager - Nicholas Chan, nicholas.chan@au.timeout.com
Brand Manager - Elise Bucholtz, elise.bucholtz@au.timeout.com
Event Co - ordinator - Linn Johansson, linn.johansson@au.timeout.com
Account Manager - Martin Barrett, martin.barrett@au.timeout.com
Account Manager - Justin Steinlauf, justin.steinlauf@au.timeout.com
Advertising Executive - Nathaniel Sussman, nathaniel.sussman@au.timeout.com
Advertising Executive - Tamara Aiken, tamara.aiken@au.timeout.com
Digital Campaign Executive - Christina Mastroianni, christina.mastroianni@au.timeout.com

Digital
Senior Digital Content Manager - Shakeera Khan, shakeera.khan@au.timeout.com
Digital Content Manager - Ridhika Naidoo, ridhika.naidoo@au.timeout.com

Marketing & Circulation
Marketing, Partnerships & Circulation Executive - Antonia Lloyd Jones, antonia.lloydjones@au.timeout.com

Print & Digital Publishing Pty Ltd
CEO - Michael Rodrigues, michael.rodrigues@au.timeout.com
Executive Director & Co-Founder - Justin Etheridge, justin.etheridge@au.timeout.com
Creative Director - Phil Bunting, phil.bunting@au.timeout.com
Group Editor - Nick Dent, nick.dent@au.timeout.com



© 2007 - 2014 Time Out Group Ltd. All rights reserved. All material on this site is © Time Out.