Time Out Sydney

Contact us

Time Out
Print & Digital Publishing Pty Ltd
41 Bridge Rd
Glebe, NSW 2037
Australia

General Enquiries
02 8239 5900

Advertising
02 8239 5950
advertising@au.timeout.com

Online
Contact our digital team to advise of corrections to existing listings only. Please do not send press releases or new event details to this address – send these to the relevant editor only.
online@au.timeout.com

Marketing
02 8239 5933
marketing@au.timeout.com

Magazine subscriptions (please call for all subscription enquiries and orders)
1300 789 739
magshop@magshop.com.au

How to get your event listed - see submissions

Editorial
Sydney Editor Nicholas Fonseca, nicholas.fonseca@au.timeout.com
Arts & Culture Editor Dee Jefferson, dee.jefferson@au.timeout.com
Lifestyle Editor Emma Joyce, emma.joyce@au.timeout.com
Bars & Pubs Editor Emily Lloyd-Tait, emily.lloydtait@au.timeout.com
Restaurants & Cafés Editor Freya Herring, freya.herring@au.timeout.com
Classical Editor Jason Catlett, jason.catlett@au.timeout.com
Travel Editor James Wilkinson james.wilkinson@au.timeout.com
Music & Nightlife Editor Jordan Kretchmer jordan.kretchmer@au.timeout.com

Studio
Chief Photographer Daniel Boud, daniel.boud@au.timeout.com
Lead Designer Robert Polmear robert.polmear@au.timeout.com
Designer Natalie Lau natalie.lau@au.timeout.com
Designer Coral Chum coral.chum@au.timeout.com

Digital
Digital Content Manager Jordanna Roth, jordanna.roth@au.timeout.com

Sales and Marketing
Commercial Manager Nicholas Chan, nicholas.chan@au.timeout.com
Brand Manager Elise Bucholtz, elise.bucholtz@au.timeout.com
Activations Manager Linn Johansson, linn.johansson@au.timeout.com

Print & Digital Publishing Pty Ltd
CEO Michael Rodrigues, michael.rodrigues@au.timeout.com
Creative Director Phil Bunting, phil.bunting@au.timeout.com
National Print Director Nick Dent, nick.dent@au.timeout.com