Time Out Sydney

This event has finished

Here's the remainder of the program...

Tue Feb 18 The Book Thief
Wed Feb 19 Wolf Creek 2
Thu Feb 20 One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest TIME OUT PICK!
Wed Feb 21 The Great Gatsby
Thu Feb 22 Saving Mr Banks
Sun Feb 23 Philomena
Tue Feb 25 The Railway Man
Wed Feb 26 American Hustle TIME OUT PICK!
Thu Feb 27 Labyrinth
Fri Feb 28 The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
Sat Mar 1 The Wolf of Wall Street
Sun Mar 2
Gravity
Tue Mar 4 
Tracks 
Wed Mar 5 12 Years a Slave TIME OUT PICK!
Thu Mar 6 Back to the Future
Fri Mar 7 The Monuments Men (advance screening)
Sat Mar 8 Frozen (Sing-a-Long)
Sun Mar 9 Backyard Ashes (Q&A before the screening with Director Mark Grentell and actor Felix Williamson) 
Tue Mar 11 Saving Mr Banks
Wed Mar 12 The Wolf of Wall Street 
Thu Mar 13 Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Fri Mar 14 Cuban Fury (advance screening)
Sat Mar 15 Mr Peabody and Sherman (advance screening)
Sun Mar 16 The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
Tue Mar 18 Ride Along (advance screening)
Wed Mar 19 Pompeii (advance screening)
Thu Mar 20 Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Fri Mar 21 Anchorman: The Legend Continues
Sat Mar 22 The Grand Budapest Hotel (advance screening)
Sun Mar 23 American Hustle TIME OUT PICK!

Sign up to our monthly film newsletter

By Nick Dent   |  

Moonlight Cinema 2014 details

Address
Between Oxford Street, York, Darley, Alison & Lang Rds, Centennial Park 2021

Telephone 02 9339 6699

Date 12 Dec 2013-23 Mar

Centennial Park map

Report a problem with this page

Restaurants and bars nearby

Vincent

607m - "Cheese,” says chef, owner and sometime bartender James Hird, “is a...

The Wine Library

623m - You want a sure bet when it comes to drinking good wine on any given lunch...

Sura by Ku

635m - Red Rabbit, the casual Chinese eatery that took over from Claude's has also...

More restaurants and bars nearby

Other venues nearby

Athletics East

2m - After becoming a member there are different athletics groups you can join...

More venues nearby

Readers' comments, reviews, hints and pictures

Community guidelines

blog comments powered by Disqus