Time Out Sydney

Start training, Sydney: 2015 has all the usual great fun runs and marathons and a host of new ones too

   
Sun Run
Sun Jan 31
  The Color Run
Sun Feb 8
  Cupid's Undie Run
Sat Feb 14
 
   
Rainbow Run 
Sat Feb 21
  Triathlon Pink and Fun Run 
Sun Mar 22
  Electric Run
Sat Apr 18
 
   
Mother's Day Classic
Sun May 10
  Sydney Half Marathon 
Sun May 17
  Balmoral Burn
Sun May 31
 
   
MS Walk and Fun Run
Sun May 31
  Mini-Mos 
Sun Jun 14
  Sydney Harbour 10k
Sun Jul 12
 
   
City2Surf 
Sun Aug 9
  Sydney Running Festival 
Sun Sep 20
  Mud Run 
Sat Dec 5
 

More more sports & events in Sydney? Sign up to our Weekend Planner

Updated on 28 Apr 2015.

Wild Planet at Australian Museum

Wild Planet at Australian Museum

The school holidays are going to get wild... Australian Museum's newest exhibition is filled with over 400 (real!) extinct creatures ��" and kids can see them all for free

Rum Club at Assembly

Rum Club at Assembly

The first rule of Rum Club is... get yourself to Assembly's basement bar for a night of tasting and appreciation

Artbank Social Club

Artbank Social Club

Artbank opens its doors for food truck eats, DJ beats, a pop-up market and public access to its huge collection of artworks.

Readers' comments, reviews, hints and pictures

Community guidelines

blog comments powered by Disqus

Get the Time Out weekend planner. Straight to your inbox, every Thursday.
Read more

×